Contact Us

One Wisconsin

Club Director:
Alyssa King
e : a.king@onewisconsinvbc.com


Spiritwear

Erika Candler
e : e.candler@onewisconsinvbc.com


Antigo

Site Director:

Kevin Fischer
e : antigo@onewisconsinvbc.com


Bay

Site Directors:

Rocky Koenig
e : r.koenig@onewisconsinvbc.com

BJ Bryant
e : bj.bryant@onewisconsinvbc.com


Central

Site Director:

Jess Bednarek
e : central@onewisconsinvbc.com


Dane

Site Director:

Club Director:
Alyssa King
e : a.king@onewisconsinvbc.com


Dodge

Site Director:

Erika Candler
e : e.candler@onewisconsinvbc.com


Door

Site Director:

Ann Ploor
e : door@onewisconsinvbc.com


Flyers

Site Director:

Jeff Frey
e : flyers@onewisconsinvbc.com


L-Effect

Site Director:

Emma Bruder
e : l-effect@onewisconsinvbc.com


Point

Site Director:

Phil Abiad
e : p.abiad@onewisconsinvbc.com


Southwest

Site Director:

TBD


Winneconne

Site Director:

Alex Harty
e : winneconne@onewisconsinvbc.com